Fishing on Lake Huron

Fishing on Lake Huron

EB Allen: Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary

EB Allen: Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary

Norway Ridge Pathway

Norway Ridge Pathway

Huron Shores Heritage Route
 

Home>Regions>Alpena>Events

Alpena Events

Events through Saturday, October 20, 2018
Indicates an event on the map Indicates an event on the map. Show the map.
February, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 to Saturday, September 22, 2018
April, 2018
Sunday, April 01, 2018 to Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
May, 2018
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 to Thursday, May 31, 2018
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
June, 2018
Friday, June 01, 2018 to Sunday, July 01, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
July, 2018
Sunday, July 01, 2018 to Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018 to Sunday, July 22, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018 to Sunday, July 15, 2018
August, 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 to Friday, August 31, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018 to Sunday, August 05, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018 to Sunday, August 12, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
September, 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018 to Monday, October 01, 2018
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
October, 2018
Monday, October 01, 2018 to Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 
US-23 Heritage Route Plan Your Trip! AVisit Our Regions: renac Visit Our Regions: Iosco Visit Our Regions: Alcona Visit Our Regions: Alpena Visit Our Regions: Presque Isle Visit Our Regions: Cheboygan

To see a full listing of all of the events in the Alpena County area, check out the Alpena CVB Events Calendar!

 

Want to submit an event in Alpena County?

Contact Alpena Events Manager

Download event criteria

 

Viewing this on a mobile device? Use the mobile edition of this website!

Copyright 2015, Northeast Michigan Council of Governments | Contact Us!

This website powered by Community Center software from LIAA