Fishing on Lake Huron

Fishing on Lake Huron

EB Allen: Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary

EB Allen: Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary

Norway Ridge Pathway

Norway Ridge Pathway

Huron Shores Heritage Route
 

Home>Regions>Alpena>Events

Alpena Events

Events through Thursday, April 30, 2015
Indicates an event on the map Indicates an event on the map. Show the map.
October, 2014
Thursday, October 30, 2014 to Sunday, November 16, 2014
November, 2014
Friday, November 07, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014 to Sunday, December 14, 2014
December, 2014
Monday, December 01, 2014 to Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Friday, December 05, 2014
Sunday, December 07, 2014
Sunday, December 07, 2014
Thursday, December 18, 2014
March, 2015
Saturday, March 21, 2015
April, 2015
Saturday, April 18, 2015
 
US-23 Heritage Route Plan Your Trip! AVisit Our Regions: renac Visit Our Regions: Iosco Visit Our Regions: Alcona Visit Our Regions: Alpena Visit Our Regions: Presque Isle Visit Our Regions: Cheboygan

Alpena CVB

To see a full listing of all of the events in the Alpena County area, check out the Alpena CVB Events Calendar!

 

Want to submit an event in Alpena County?

Contact Alpena Events Manager

Download event criteria

 

Viewing this on a mobile device? Use the mobile edition of this website!

Copyright 2011, Northeast Michigan Council of Governments

This website powered by Community Center software from LIAA