Fishing on Lake Huron

Fishing on Lake Huron

EB Allen: Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary

EB Allen: Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary

Norway Ridge Pathway

Norway Ridge Pathway

Huron Shores Heritage Route
 

Home>Regions>Alpena>Events

Alpena Events

Events through Friday, March 24, 2017
Indicates an event on the map Indicates an event on the map. Show the map.
July, 2016
Friday, July 01, 2016 to Saturday, December 31, 2016
September, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016 to Thursday, September 29, 2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016 to Thursday, October 06, 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016 to Sunday, October 16, 2016
October, 2016
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Friday, October 07, 2016 to Monday, October 10, 2016
Friday, October 07, 2016 to Monday, October 10, 2016
Friday, October 07, 2016 to Monday, October 10, 2016
Friday, October 07, 2016 to Monday, October 10, 2016
Friday, October 07, 2016 to Monday, October 10, 2016
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Saturday, October 08, 2016 to Monday, October 10, 2016
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
Friday, October 14, 2016 to Thursday, October 20, 2016
Friday, October 14, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016 to Thursday, October 27, 2016
Friday, October 28, 2016 to Thursday, November 03, 2016
Friday, October 28, 2016 to Sunday, November 13, 2016
November, 2016
Friday, November 04, 2016 to Thursday, November 10, 2016
Saturday, November 19, 2016
December, 2016
Sunday, December 04, 2016
February, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
March, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
 
US-23 Heritage Route Plan Your Trip! AVisit Our Regions: renac Visit Our Regions: Iosco Visit Our Regions: Alcona Visit Our Regions: Alpena Visit Our Regions: Presque Isle Visit Our Regions: Cheboygan

Alpena CVB

To see a full listing of all of the events in the Alpena County area, check out the Alpena CVB Events Calendar!

 

Want to submit an event in Alpena County?

Contact Alpena Events Manager

Download event criteria

 

Viewing this on a mobile device? Use the mobile edition of this website!

Copyright 2015, Northeast Michigan Council of Governments | Contact Us!

This website powered by Community Center software from LIAA