Norway Ridge Pathway

Norway Ridge Pathway

Fishing on Lake Huron

Fishing on Lake Huron

EB Allen: Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary

EB Allen: Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary

Huron Shores Heritage Route
 

Home>Regions>Alpena>Events

Alpena Events

Events through Sunday, April 15, 2018
Indicates an event on the map Indicates an event on the map. Show the map.
October, 2017
Sunday, October 01, 2017 to Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017 to Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017 to Saturday, December 30, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017
November, 2017
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 to Friday, December 01, 2017
Thursday, November 09, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017 to Sunday, December 10, 2017
December, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017 to Sunday, December 31, 2017
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
January, 2018
Monday, January 01, 2018 to Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 to Sunday, January 28, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
February, 2018
Thursday, February 01, 2018 to Saturday, March 03, 2018
Monday, February 05, 2018
March, 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018 to Saturday, March 31, 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018
April, 2018
Sunday, April 01, 2018 to Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Sunday, April 08, 2018
 
US-23 Heritage Route Plan Your Trip! AVisit Our Regions: renac Visit Our Regions: Iosco Visit Our Regions: Alcona Visit Our Regions: Alpena Visit Our Regions: Presque Isle Visit Our Regions: Cheboygan

Alpena CVB

To see a full listing of all of the events in the Alpena County area, check out the Alpena CVB Events Calendar!

 

Want to submit an event in Alpena County?

Contact Alpena Events Manager

Download event criteria

 

Viewing this on a mobile device? Use the mobile edition of this website!

Copyright 2015, Northeast Michigan Council of Governments | Contact Us!

This website powered by Community Center software from LIAA