Fishing on Lake Huron

Fishing on Lake Huron

EB Allen: Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary

EB Allen: Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary

Norway Ridge Pathway

Norway Ridge Pathway

Huron Shores Heritage Route
 

Home>Regions>Alpena>Events

Alpena Events

Events through Sunday, November 19, 2017
Indicates an event on the map Indicates an event on the map. Show the map.
May, 2017
Monday, May 01, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017
June, 2017
Thursday, June 01, 2017 to Saturday, July 01, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017 to Sunday, July 09, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
July, 2017
Saturday, July 01, 2017 to Monday, July 31, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017 to Sunday, July 16, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017 to Sunday, July 16, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 to Sunday, August 13, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017 to Saturday, August 05, 2017
August, 2017
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 to Thursday, August 31, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 to Sunday, August 13, 2017
September, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017 to Sunday, October 01, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017 to Sunday, September 24, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 15, 2017
October, 2017
Sunday, October 01, 2017 to Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Saturday, October 07, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017
November, 2017
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 to Friday, December 01, 2017
 
US-23 Heritage Route Plan Your Trip! AVisit Our Regions: renac Visit Our Regions: Iosco Visit Our Regions: Alcona Visit Our Regions: Alpena Visit Our Regions: Presque Isle Visit Our Regions: Cheboygan

Alpena CVB

To see a full listing of all of the events in the Alpena County area, check out the Alpena CVB Events Calendar!

 

Want to submit an event in Alpena County?

Contact Alpena Events Manager

Download event criteria

 

Viewing this on a mobile device? Use the mobile edition of this website!

Copyright 2015, Northeast Michigan Council of Governments | Contact Us!

This website powered by Community Center software from LIAA