Norway Ridge Pathway

Norway Ridge Pathway

Fishing on Lake Huron

Fishing on Lake Huron

EB Allen: Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary

EB Allen: Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary

Huron Shores Heritage Route
 

Home>Regions>Alpena>Events

Alpena Events

Events through Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Indicates an event on the map Indicates an event on the map. Show the map.
February, 2016
Monday, February 22, 2016 to Saturday, December 31, 2016
May, 2016
Friday, May 06, 2016
Saturday, May 07, 2016
Friday, May 13, 2016 to Sunday, May 15, 2016
June, 2016
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016
August, 2016
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
September, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
October, 2016
Friday, October 07, 2016 to Monday, October 10, 2016
Friday, October 07, 2016 to Monday, October 10, 2016
 
US-23 Heritage Route Plan Your Trip! AVisit Our Regions: renac Visit Our Regions: Iosco Visit Our Regions: Alcona Visit Our Regions: Alpena Visit Our Regions: Presque Isle Visit Our Regions: Cheboygan

Alpena CVB

To see a full listing of all of the events in the Alpena County area, check out the Alpena CVB Events Calendar!

 

Want to submit an event in Alpena County?

Contact Alpena Events Manager

Download event criteria

 

Viewing this on a mobile device? Use the mobile edition of this website!

Copyright 2015, Northeast Michigan Council of Governments | Contact Us!

This website powered by Community Center software from LIAA