Charity Island Light

Charity Island Light

Sailing on Saginaw Bay

Sailing on Saginaw Bay

Huron Shores Heritage Route
 

Home>Regions>Arenac>Events

Standish, Au Gres, and Omer Events

Events through Friday, October 17, 2014
Indicates an event on the map Indicates an event on the map. Show the map.
April, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sunday, April 27, 2014
May, 2014
Friday, May 02, 2014
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sunday, May 04, 2014
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Saturday, May 10, 2014 to Saturday, May 17, 2014
Monday, May 12, 2014
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Saturday, May 31, 2014
June, 2014
Friday, June 06, 2014
Friday, June 13, 2014
Saturday, June 14, 2014 to Sunday, June 15, 2014
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Sunday, June 22, 2014
July, 2014
Friday, July 11, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014 to Sunday, July 13, 2014
Monday, July 21, 2014 to Friday, July 25, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 to Saturday, August 02, 2014
August, 2014
Friday, August 08, 2014
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Saturday, August 09, 2014
September, 2014
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014 to Tuesday, September 30, 2014
October, 2014
Sunday, October 05, 2014 to Saturday, October 11, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
 
US-23 Heritage Route Plan Your Trip! AVisit Our Regions: renac Visit Our Regions: Iosco Visit Our Regions: Alcona Visit Our Regions: Alpena Visit Our Regions: Presque Isle Visit Our Regions: Cheboygan

 

To see a full listing of events in the Arenac County area, check out these great events calendars....

 

Standish Area Chamber of Commerce

AuGres Chamber of Commerce

City of AuGres

 

Want to submit an event in Arenac County?

Contact Arenac Events Manager

Download event criteria

 

Viewing this on a mobile device? Use the mobile edition of this website!

Copyright 2011, Northeast Michigan Council of Governments

This website powered by Community Center software from LIAA