Michigan Arts Council Northeast

MACNE Home>Calendar

ARTrail Events

Events through Monday, November 18, 2019
Indicates an event on the map Indicates an event on the map. Show the map.
May, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019 to Sunday, May 26, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019 to Sunday, May 26, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019 to Sunday, May 26, 2019
June, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019 to Sunday, June 16, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019 to Saturday, June 15, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019 to Sunday, June 23, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 30, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 30, 2019
July, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019 to Sunday, July 28, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019 to Sunday, July 21, 2019
August, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019 to Sunday, August 25, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019 to Sunday, September 1, 2019
September, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019 to Sunday, September 8, 2019
October, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019 to Sunday, October 6, 2019
 
 
 

Michigan Arts and Culture Northeast (MACNE) - 127 W Chisholm - Alpena, Michigan 49707 - artownmichigan.org - office@artownmichigan.org