Michigan Arts Council Northeast

MACNE Home>Calendar

ARTrail Events

Events through Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Indicates an event on the map Indicates an event on the map. Show the map.
July, 2017
Saturday, July 01, 2017 to Monday, July 31, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
August, 2017
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 to Thursday, August 31, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 to Sunday, August 13, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017 to Sunday, August 27, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017 to Sunday, August 27, 2017
September, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017 to Sunday, October 01, 2017
Saturday, September 02, 2017 to Sunday, September 03, 2017
Thursday, September 07, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017 to Sunday, September 24, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
October, 2017
Sunday, October 01, 2017 to Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Friday, October 06, 2017
November, 2017
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 to Friday, December 01, 2017
December, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017 to Sunday, December 31, 2017
January, 2018
Monday, January 01, 2018 to Wednesday, January 31, 2018
 
 
 

Michigan Arts and Culture Northeast (MACNE) - 127 W Chisholm - Alpena, Michigan 49707 - artownmichigan.org - office@artownmichigan.org