Michigan Arts Council Northeast

MACNE Home>Calendar

ARTrail Events

Events through Friday, August 18, 2017
Indicates an event on the map Indicates an event on the map. Show the map.
October, 2016
Thursday, October 06, 2016 to Sunday, May 21, 2017
February, 2017
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 to Friday, March 03, 2017
March, 2017
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 to Friday, March 31, 2017
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 to Thursday, March 23, 2017
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
April, 2017
Saturday, April 01, 2017 to Monday, May 01, 2017
May, 2017
Monday, May 01, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017 to Sunday, May 28, 2017
June, 2017
Thursday, June 01, 2017 to Saturday, July 01, 2017
Friday, June 09, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Sunday, June 25, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Sunday, June 25, 2017
July, 2017
Saturday, July 01, 2017 to Monday, July 31, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017 to Sunday, July 16, 2017
August, 2017
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 to Thursday, August 31, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 to Sunday, August 13, 2017
 
 
 

Michigan Arts and Culture Northeast (MACNE) - 127 W Chisholm - Alpena, Michigan 49707 - artownmichigan.org - office@artownmichigan.org